Southeast Europe: Strengthening Democracy and Countering Malign Foreign Influence

Subcommittee on Europe and Regional Security Cooperation

Date: Wednesday, June 14, 2017
Time: 03:00 PM
Location: SD-419
Presiding: Senator Johnson


    1. Mr. Damon Wilson
      Executive Vice President
      Atlantic Council
      Washington , D.C.
    2. Dr. Majda Ruge
      Fellow, Foreign Policy Institute; School Of Advanced International Studies
      Johns Hopkins University
      Washington , D.C.
    3. Ms. Ivana Cvetkovic Bajrovic
      Associate Director For Europe
      National Endowment for Democracy
      Washington , D.C.
    1. Mr. Hoyt Brian Yee
      Deputy Assistant Secretary, Bureau Of European And Eurasian Affairs
      U.S. Department of State
      Washington , D.C.